Unser Vorstand

 

Funktion

Name

   E-Mail

 

1. Vorsitzender

Heinrich Schaaf

Heinrich.Schaaf-Giessen@t-online.de 

 

2. Vorsitzender

Norbert Magel

 

magel-giessen@t-online.de

 

1. Schriftführer

Dietmar Seinsche

 

 seinsche@web.de

 

2. Schriftführer

Hans-Jürgen Conrad

 

conradhj@arcor.de

 

1. Kassierer

Karl-Walter Voß

 

 kw.hf.wieseck@t-online.de   

 

2. Kassierer

Ralf-Joachim Scholz

 

ralf-joachim.scholz@gerling.de

 

Vergnügungsausschuß

Norbert Magel

 

magel-giessen@t-online.de

 
Vergnügungsausschuß Peter
Beyer

 

Familie-Peter.Beyer@t-online.de

 

Vergnügungsausschuß

Heinrich Schaaf

 

Heinrich.Schaaf-Giessen@t-online.de

 

Vergnügungsausschuß

Ralf-Joachim Scholz

 

ralf-joachim.scholz@gerling.de

 

Vergnügungsausschuß

Hans-Jürgen
Feldmann

 

hans-feldmann@web.de

 

erstellt am 14.01.2016  RM